Support

Discover the latest information regarding McGregor Surmount’s products and developments.

Send a direct message

Use the form below to send a message directly to the team. We will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Contact McGregor Surmount for support and services

See a list of phone numbers and email addresses.

Please select the department that is closest to your request. If you are unsure, use the customer service contact information during our business hours. Our business hours are Monday through Friday between the hours of 7:00 AM EST and 4:00PM. 

Customer service phone number: (937) 629-4346 / Customer fax number: (937) 833-0302

Locations:

Main Facility

President 
Daniel Schmidt
Phone: (937) 629-4342
Fax: (937) 833-0302
Email: dschmidt@mcgregor-surmount.com
365 Carr Drive Brookville, OH 45309 United States

VP Operation (Engineering)
Chris Harris
Phone: (937) 629-4348
Fax: (937) 833-0302
Email: charris@mcgregor-surmount.com
365 Carr Drive Brookville, OH 45309 United States

Customer Service
Quimby Williams
Phone: (937) 629-4346
Fax: (937) 833-0302
Email: qwilliams@mcgregor-surmount.com
365 Carr Drive Brookville, OH 45309 United States

 

Quality
Val Connors
Phone: (937) 629-4354
Fax: (937) 833-0302
Email: vconnors@mcgregor-surmount.com
365 Carr Drive Brookville, OH 45309 United States

 

Documentation
Darrin Shaffer
Phone: (937) 629-4347
Fax: (937) 833-0302
Email: dshaffer@mcgregor-surmount.com
365 Carr Drive Brookville, OH 45309 United States

 

Test Engineer
Kevin Terry
Phone: (937) 629-4350
Fax: (937) 833-0302
Email: kterry@mcgregor-surmount.com
365 Carr Drive Brookville, OH 45309 United States

Website Management
Jake White
Email: jwhite@mcgregor-surmount.com
365 Carr Drive Brookville, OH 45309 United States